Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 24 2021 14 Tammuz 5781