Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Continuing Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

On Zoom with Terri Thornton

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783