Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Beginners Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 29 2020 13 Kislev 5781